AJAX Detector

Детекторные технологии Ajax – это новаторский продукт, разработанный на основе высокотехнологичной платформы и международной передовой технологии приборов. Мы внедряем иностранные технологии и привлекаем талантливых специалистов и лучшие кадры из местной промышленности. Мы намерены развивать высокотехнологичную продукцию, которую мы разрабатываем для наших потребителей, на основе международных стандартов.
Ajax Primero

IOTA – The Best Treasure Hunter Tool
Only For $ 4,500.00
Free Shipping

IOTA – The Best
Treasure Hunter Tool
Only For $ 4,500.00
Free Shipping

Детекторы дальнего действия

Эта система не похожа на другие дальние поисковые системы, представленные сегодня на рынке. Это современная система с интеллектуальным и удобным дизайном и датчиками, поддерживаемыми системами с двумя передатчиками и приемниками, предусмотрена высокоточная система обнаружения.
  • Maximum Depth 50 m
  • Long Distance 100 m
  • Basic Battery 3300 mA
  • Contains 2 Systems
  • Multilanguage, 8 Languages
  • Maximum Depth 20 m
  • Long Distance 200 m
  • Basic Battery 3300 mA
  • Contains 1 System
  • Multilanguage, 8 Languages
  • Maximum Depth 100 m
  • Long Distance 2850 m
  • Basic Battery 3300 mA
  • Contains 2 Systems
  • Multilanguage, 8 Languages
  • Maximum Depth 500 m
  • Long Distance 2850 m
  • Basic Battery 3300 mA
  • Contains 3 Systems
  • Multilanguage, 8 Languages
Gold and Metal Detection Technology

Технология AJAX

Вы можете найти на рынках много металлоискателей разных форм, марок и технологий, но большинство из них не имеют высокого качества, эффективности, простоты использования, точных результатов или пользователи могут столкнуться с трудностями при ношении и навигации, поэтому поиск и поиск бесполезен.

Исходя из вышеизложенного, технология обнаружения AJAX произвела набор металлоискателей и детекторов подземных вод, основанный на научной, технической и опытной инженерной команде с высоким опытом и компетенцией, представленной следующими отделами.

Metal Detectors The Best High-Tech

Metal Detectors | We are committed to the development of the high quality metal detectors and gold detectors with international standards and tailored for the users. Ajax detection technology is a high-tech innovation enterprise with international leading instrument technology and design platform. We introduce the oversea technology and attract the top talents from the domestic industries.

Metal Detector AJAX Segma
The best Metal Detectors Ajax Primero Gold Detector
metal detector Ajax Gamma 3d scanner gold detector

Long Range Detectors

This system isn’t like any other long-range detection systems in the market, it is a modern system with intelligent and comfortable design with high-sensitivity detection and sensor systems supported by dual transmission and receiving systems.. Long-range metal detector is one of the best metal detectors and falls under this category ( gold detectors , treasure detectors , diamond and gemstone detectors ) as well as underground water detectors and wells of this unique technology

  • Maximum Depth 50 m
  • Long Distance 2850 m
  • Basic Battery 3300 mA
  • Contains 2 Systems
  • Multilanguage, 8 Languages
  • Targets: Gold, Nuggets, Metals, Diamond, Voids
  • Maximum Depth 20 m
  • Long Distance 200 m
  • Basic Battery 3300 mA
  • Contains 1 System
  • Multilanguage, 8 Languages
  • Targets: Gold, Silver, Bronze, Platinum, Copper
  • Maximum Depth 100 m
  • Long Distance 2850 m
  • Basic Battery 3300 mA
  • Contains 2 Systems
  • Multilanguage, 8 Languages
  • Targets: Diamond, Emerald and other gemstones
  • Maximum Depth 500 m
  • Long Distance 2850 m
  • Basic Battery 3300 mA
  • Contains 3 Systems
  • Multilanguage, 8 Languages
  • Targets: Mineral Water, Fresh Water, Salty Water

Ajax Technology

Metal Detectors & Gold Detectors

You may find in markets many metal detectors in different shapes, brands and technologies, but most of them do not have high quality, efficiency, ease of use, accurate results or may users may face difficulty in carrying and navigate as well, therefore search and prospecting is useless.

Based on the above, AJAX detection technology has manufactured a set of metal, gold detectors and groundwater detectors based on scientific, technical and experienced engineering team with high expertise and competencies represented by the following departments.